DISTRIBUTOR SUPPLY SOURCES (AUSTRIA)

Morandell International GmbH

Zentrale
A-6300 Wörgl, Wörgler Boden 13-15
T: +43 (0) 5332/7855-0
F: +43 (0) 5332/71 963
E: wein@morandell.com
I: www.morandell.com

Depot Tirol /Vorarlberg
A-6460 Imst, Industriezone 50
T: +43(0) 5412/61303
F: +43(0) 5412/61303 855
E: depot.imst@morandell.com

Depot Salzburg /Oberösterreich
A- 5301 Eugendorf, Pebering-Straß 20
T:+43(0) 6225/8599
F:+43(0) 6225/8599 816
E: depot.eugendorf@morandell.com

Depot Kärnten / Osttirol
A-9811 Lendorf, Freßnitz 10
T: +43(0) 4762/2388
F: +43(0) 4762/33467
E: depot.spittal@morandell.com

Depot Wien / Niederösterreich / Burgenland
A- 2320 Schwechat, Zwölfaxingerstraße 7
T: +43(0) 1/7077 221 20
F: +43(0) 1/7077 221 30
E: depot.wien@morandell.com

Depot Steiermark / Südl. Burgenland
A- 8055 Graz, Mälzerweg 11
T: +43(0)316/ 475 143
F: +43(0)316/ 466759
E: depot.graz@morandell.com

Depot Steiermark
A- 8833 Teufenbach 192
T: +43(0) 3582/8830
F: +43(0) 3582/8830-6
E: depot.teufenbach@morandell.com

METRO Cash & Carry Österreich GmbH
A-2331 Vösendorf, Metro-Platz 1
T: +43(0)1/69080
Und auch in allen anderen Filialen
E: gm10.kundendienst@metro.at
I: www.metro.at

Vinothek Zawadil
A-1020 Wien, Freudenau 255
T: +43 (0) 1/7266628
E: vinothek@zawadil.at
I: www.zawadil.at

Reisenhofer GetränkeMarkt
A-8160 Weiz, Nöstlstraße 2
T: +43 (0) 3172/3210
F: +43 (0) 3172/3210-16
E: office@reisenhofer.info
I: www.reisenhofer.info

VINOBLE Kern KEG
A-7000 Eisenstadt, Kasernenstraße 32/10
T: +43 (0) 2682/67633
E: Office@vinoble.at

Kastner Abholmarkt und Gastrodienst GmbH
A-1210 Wien, Baldassgasse 3
T: +43 (0) 1/25048-0
I: www.kastner.at

Fa. Natter – Getränke- und Weingroßhandel
A-6882 Schnepfau, Hirschau 62
T: +43 (0) 5518/23 42
E: getränke-natter@aon.at

Egon Wille GmbH & Co KG
A-6500 Landeck, Graf 145
T: +43(0)5442/62009
E: info@getraenke-wille.com
I: www.getraenke-wille.com

Pfanner Getränke GmbH
A-6923 Lauterach, Alte Landstreasse 10
T: +43(0)5574/6720-0
E: office@pfanner.com
I: www.pfanner.com

Del Fabro GmbH
A-1200 Wien, Nordwestbahnstraße 10
T: +43 (0) 1/330 22 00-33
F: +43 (0) 1/330 22 00-50
I: www.delfabro.at

A.I. Deutsch HandelsgmbH
A-8071 Gössendorf, Gewerber
T: +43 (0) 3135/46060
I: www.deutsch-online.at

Bacchuskeller – Weinfachhandel & Vinothek
A-7372 Draßmarkt, Haselbrunn 15
T: +43 676/400 80 13
I: www.weinfachhandel.at

Fa Dirnbauer – Getränkedienst
A-7210 Mattersburg, Schubertstrasse 22
T: +43 (0) 2626/625 02
I: www.dirnbauer.com

Cash & Carry Nussbaumer GmbH
A-8330 Feldbach, Franz-Josef-Strasse 10
T: +43 (0) 3152/39 00 8-0
E:office.feldbach@nussbaumer.co.at

C+C Pfeiffer
A-4050 Traun, Egger-Lienz-Str. 15
T: +43/7229/605-0
E: cc-office@pfeiffer.at
www.ccpfeiffer.at

Trinkwerk, C+C Pfeiffer GmbH
A-4050 Traun, Egger-Lienz Str. 15
T: +43(0)7229/605-0
E: office@trinkwerk.cc

Weinhaus Wakolbinger
A – 4040 Linz/Lichtenberg , Am Holzpoldlgut 14
Tel +43 (0)7239 _6228 –
Fax +43 (0)7239 _62284
E: vinothek@wakolbinger.at
I: weinhaus@wakolbinger.at

INTEREX – Lebensmittel – Getränke
A-8274 Buch b. Hartberg, Totterfeld 24
T: +43 (0) 3332/621 11
I: www.interex.at
E: post@interex.at

Fa. Kolarik & Leeb
A-1030 Wien, Modecenterstraße 4a
T: +43 1 / 7999 999
E: wien@kolarik-leeb.at
I: www.kolarik-leeb.at

Fa. Kolarik & Leeb
A-8054 Graz, Weblingerstrasse 33
T: +43 316 / 716 520
E: graz@kolarik-leeb.at
I: www.kolarik-leeb.at
F
a. Kolarik & Leeb
A-5023 Salzburg, Gewerbehofstraße 18
T: +43 662 / 852 7 90
E: salzburg@kolarik-leeb.at
I: www.kolarik-leeb.at

Fa. Kolarik & Leeb
A-5721 Piesendorf, Mittersiller Bundesstraße 350
T: +43 6549 / 7328
E: info@wkl.cc
I: www.kolarik-leeb.at

Fa. Kolarik & Leeb
A-6410 Telfs, Hans-Liebherr-Straße 11
T: +43 5262 / 618 94
E: telfs@kolarik-leeb.at
I: www.kolarik-leeb.at